Faculty of Ayurved, Main Campus, Uttarakhand Ayurved University, Harrawala, Dehradun, Pin-248001 Institution ID:- AYU0385

Campus Director: Prof. (Dr) R. B. Sati

S.No	First Name of the Teacher	Last Name/ Surname of the Teacher	Father's Name of The Teacher	Date of Joining (dd/mm/yyyy	Teacher Code	PG Qualification with Specialisation	Designation	Current Teaching Department	Photograph
1	Dr. Umapati	Baragi	Dr. (Sh.) Channabasappa V. Baragi	10th December 2018	AYUSS0628	M.D Samhita	Associate Professor	Ayurved Samhita & Siddhant (Basic Principle)	
2	Dr. Anurag	Vats	Sh. J. K. Sharma	12th January 2017	AYUSS0498	M.D Siddhant & Darshan	Associate Professor	Ayurved Samhita & Siddhant (Basic Principle)	
3	Dr. Prabodh	Yerawar	Sh. Moreshwar Shankar Yerawar	31st May 2018	AYUSS0767	M.D Samhita & Siddhant	Assistant Professor	Ayurved Samhita & Siddhant (Basic Principle)	

4	Dr. Akansha	Anupam	Sh. Lalan Ram	30th May 2018	AYUSS0566	M.D Siddhant & Darshan	Assistant Professor	Ayurved Samhita & Siddhant (Basic Principle)	
5	Dr. Nand Kishor	Dadhich	Sh. Surendra Kumar Dadhich	14th March 2018	AYUKS0030	M.D Sharir Kriya	Associate Professor	Sharir Kriya	
6	Dr. Ram Belas	Shukla	Sh. Uma Shankar Shukla	26th December 2016	AYURS0012	M.D Rachana Sharir	Professor	Rachana Sharir	
7	Dr. Kiran	Vashisht	Sh. Bhagwan Dass	30th May 2018	A/F	M.D Dravyaguna	Assistant Professor	Dravyaguna	

8	Dr. Deep Chandra	Pandey	Sh. Khima Nand Pandey	14th June 2017	AYUDG1195	M.D Dravyaguna	Assistant Professor	Dravyaguna	
9	Dr. Devi Prasad	Painuly	Sh. Vasudevacharya Painuly	2nd March 2017	AYURB0885	Rasa Shastra & Bhaishajya Kalpana	Professor	Rasa Shastra & Bhaishajya Kalpana	ATT STILL
10	Dr. Mahesh	Chandra	Late (Sh.) G. R. Arya	3rd March 2017	AYURB1194	M.D Rasa Shastra	Assistant Professor	Rasa Shastra & Bhaishajya Kalpana	
11	Dr. lla	Tanna	Sh. Revachand Tanna	7th March 2018	AYURN0560	M.D Rog Nidan Vikriti Vigyan	Associate Professor	Roga Nidan & Vikriti Vigyan	

12	Dr. Rupashri	Nath	Sh. Dinesh Chandra Nath	8th June 2018	AYURN0751	M.D Roga Nidan & Vikriti Vigyana	Assistant Professor	Roga Nidan & Vikriti Vigyan	
13	Dr. Mannat	Marwaha	Sh. Chand Lal Marwaha	30th May 2018	AYUSV0601	M.D Swasthavritta	Assistant Professor	Swasthavirtta	
14	Dr. Naveen Chandra	Suman	Sh. Bishadatt Joshi	14th June 2017	AYUSV0873	M.D Kayachikitsa	Assistant Professor	Swasthavirtta	
15	Dr. Amit	Tamadaddi	Sh. Laxman Tamadaddi	13th March 2018	AYUAT0414	M.D Agad Tantra	Associate Professor	Agad Tantra	

16	Dr. Richa	sharma	Sh. Suresh Chandra Sharma	11th June 2018	AYUAT1091	M.D Agad Tantra	Assistant Professor	Agad Tantra	
17	Dr. Mayank	Srivastava	Prof. (Sh.) H. C. Srivastava	31st May 2018	AYUKB0524	M.D Kaumarbhritya	Assistant Professor	Kaumarbhritya	
18	Dr. Vijay Kumar	Gangwar	Sh. Beni Ram Gangwar	14th June 2017	AYUKB0942	M.D Prasuti Tantra	Assistant Professor	Kaumarbhritya	
19	Dr. Anjna	Tak	Sh. Ramesh Chander	8th March 2018	AYUPS0004	M.D Prasuti Tantra & Stri Roga	Associate Professor	Prasuti Tantra & Stri roga	

20	Dr. Anjali	Verma	Sh. Neeraj Verma	31st May 2018	AYUPS0609	M.D Prasuti Tantra & Stri Roga	Assistant Professor	Prasuti Tantra & Stri Roga	
21	Dr. Shajabee		Sh. Tasawer Hussain	31st May 2018	AYUPS0875	M.S Prasuti Tantra & Stri Roga	Assistant Professor	Prasuti Tantra & Stri Roga	
22	Dr. Sunil	Pandey	Late (Sh.) Prasidh Pandey	9th March 2018	AYUST0125	M.S Shalya Tantra	Associate Professor	Shalya Tantra	
23	Dr. Archana	Singh	Mr. Balram Singh	15th June 2016	AYUST1113	M.S Shalya Tantra	Assistant Professor	Shalya Tantra	

24	Dr. Varsha	Saxena	Sh. R. P. Saxena	31st May 2018	A/F	M.S Shalya Tantra	Assistant Professor	Shalya Tantra	
25	Dr. Neelam	Sajwan	Late (Sh.) S. S. Sajwan	20th July 2016	AYUST1198	M.S Shalya Tantra	Assistant Professor	Shalya Tantra	
26	Dr. Akhil	Jain	Sh. Anil Kumar Jain	9th March 2018	AYUSK0094	M.S Shalakya Tantra	Associate Professor	Shalakya Tantra	
27	Dr. Abha	Singh	Sh. Jai Prakash Singh	19th April 2017	AYUSK0917	M.S Shalakya Tantra	Assistant Professor	Shalakya Tantra	

28	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	Gupta	Sh. Padam Prakash Gupta	22nd January 2019	A/F change	M.D Kayachikitsa	Associate Professor	Kayachikitsa	
29	Dr. Jaspreet	Singh	Late (Sh.) Jogender Singh	30th May 2018	AYUKC1308	M.D Kayachikitsa	Assistant Professor	Kayachikitsa	
30	Dr. Mani	Kumar	Sh. Jitendra Kumar Jha	13th July 2017	AYUKC1505	M.D Kayachikitsa	Assistant Professor	Kayachikitsa	
31	Dr. Nitesh	Anand	Sh. A.R. Arya	1st June 2018	A/F	M.D Panchkarma	Assistant Professor	Panchkarma	

32	Dr. Parul Sharma	Sh. Ashok Kumar Goyal	11th June 2018	AYUPK0832	M.D Panchkarma	Assistant Professor	Panchkarma	Toucker
----	------------------	--------------------------	-------------------	-----------	-------------------	------------------------	------------	---------